Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Mamta Singh, PROJECT MANAGER, Journals Pub, India
  2. Prof. Velluru Sridevi, Department of Chemical Engg., A.U.College of Engineering, Andhra University,, India
  3. Dr.SAMSON MARIA LOUIS N, Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology, Coimbatore-641010, approved by AICTE, Delhi, & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai( Accredited by NBA), India
  4. Dr Ravindra W Gaikwad, Pravara Rural Engineering College, Loni Dist: Ahmednagar (MS), India
  5. Dr. Reena Singhal, Asso. Professor Plastic Technology, H.B.T.I. KANPUR-208002, India
  6. Dr. Ajay Singh, Associate Professor & Head (Chemistry & EVS), Controller of Examination and MR of ISO 9001:2008 in the Uttaranchal Institute of Technology ( Pioneer Engg College, affiliated to Utttarakhand Tech.Univ.), India
  7. Dr Faiyazalam Mahmadsaiyad Shaikh, Navnirman Science College, Surat, Gujarat, India affiliated with Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat, Gujarat, India, India
  8. Dr. Sharad M Sontakke, Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai, India
  9. Dr. Kalyan Das, Senior Technologist in GE Power and Water (located at the J F Welch Technology Centre, Bangalore) in Industrial Water Treatment Processes, India
  10. Dr. Pramendra Kumar, M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly, India
  11. Dr. S Priya, Department of Biotechnology, S. T. E. T. Women’s College, Mannargudi (Tamil Nadu) India., India
  12. Dr. M S Mating, School of Engineering and Technology, WBUT, Kolkata (West Bengal) India, India
  13. Dr. P K Khatua, Haldia Institute of Technology, Haldia (West Bengal), India, India
  14. Dr. Shikha Suman, Botany Department, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh) India., India
  15. Dr. Gengan Saravanan, Assistant Professor, Department of chemistry, Central University of Tamil Nadu, Thiruvarur, India
  16. Dr. Suhas Natyan, Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry Gurukula Kangri University Haridwar – 249404, India
  17. Dr. Jayanta Kumar Biswas, Dr. Jayanta Kumar Biswas Associate Professor & Head Department of Ecological Engineering & Environmental Management and Coordinator, International Centre for Ecological Engineering University of Kalyani Kalyani, Nadia- 741235 West Bengal Ph. 91-33-25809212 (0); 91-9434179945 (M) Fax: 91-33-25828282 e-mail: biswajoy2000@yahoo.com; biswajoy2008@gmail.com, India
  18. Mr. Sanjay L Bhagat, Assistant Professor Pravara Rural Engineering College, Loni, Maharashtra, India, India
  19. Dr S R Shah, Dr S R Shah Associate Professor, Department of Textile Chemistry, Faculty of Technology & Engineering, The M. S. University of Baroda, Vadodara 390 001, Gujarat, INDIA , Mobile: +919879076870, Email: srshah24263@yahoo.co.in, India
  20. Dr. Goutam Banerjee, Atlantic LNG Chair in Environmental Engrg Department of Civil & Env. Engrg. The University of The West Indies St. Augustine, Trinidad & Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
  21. Dr. V. Venkata Basava Rao, Faculty of Technology Principal Investigator for Centre of Excellence TEQIP Coordinator University College of Technology(A) Osmania University Hyderabad- 500 007, India
  22. Dr. B. Ashraf Ali, Assistant Professor Department of Chemical Engineering, NITK, India
  23. Dr Suryakant B Sapkal, MGM's Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College, Aurangabad. Email ID: sapkalsb@gmail.com, India
  24. Dr. SOMESHWAR DAGDUAPPA DINDULKAR, Department of Bioscience and Biotechnology, Konkuk university. Global hall 413, Konkuk university, 1 Hwayang-dong, Gwangin-gu, Seoul, South Korea
  25. Dr. T. K. Radhakrishnan, Professor Department of Chemical Engineering National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli – 620 015, Tamil Nadu
  26. Dr. Venkateswara Rao Malapati, Professor & Head, Department of Chemical Engineering, Dean, Examinations, RVR & JC College of Engineering (Autonomous), Chowdavaram, Guntur-522 019, Andhra Pradesh, India., India
  27. Prof. (Dr.) C V SUBRAHMANYAM, Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, R. V. R. & J. C. College of Engineering (A), Chandramoulipuram, Chowdavaram, Guntur - 522 019 (A. P.), India
  28. Dr. Parin Shah, Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Institute of Technology, Nirma University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
  29. Dr. Snehal R Lokhandwala, Professor & Head, Department of Environment Science and Technology (EST), In-charge, Training and Placement Officer, Schedule-I Env. auditor of GPCB, Shroff S R Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology Email ID: snehal_sl@yahoo.co.in, snehal.lokhandwala@srict.in, India

Section Editor

  1. Dr. Indu Singh, Department of Biotechnology, Dravidian University, Kuppam, Andhra Pradesh, India, India