Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Mamta Singh, PROJECT MANAGER, Journals Pub, India
  2. Dr. Vidyavathi A. Shastry, Professor &Head of Department of Chemistry, SEA College of Engineering & Technology, K. R. puram, Bangalore, India, India
  3. Dr. Deepa Bhagat, ICAR-NBAIR, India
  4. Dr. Perumal Ramachandran, Assistant Professor at KONGUNADU COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, India
  5. R. SARATHA, Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women University for Women, Coimbatore-43, Tamil Nadu., India