International Journal of Environmental Chemistry

Chemical process design is the main focus of the journal, the aim of the journal is to create interest among researchers of the field and publish only high quality papers and review articles that are of immediate impact on the scientific communication.


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 4, No 1 (2018)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents


Classification Tools of Rating Water Quality: Application of Sr and WQI PDF
Chinedu Ukpaka, F. Onuoha 1-7
Core/Shell structures embedded polyaniline nanocomposite for Solar cells PDF
Gengan Saravanan, T. R. Heera 8-18
“Studies on Benzene & Toluene in Ambient air of Ghaziabad Area of Delhi NCR & their carcinogenic effect” PDF
Nidhi Rani, Abhishek kumar Singh 19-28
Critical Examination on Aluminum Corrosion in Marine water Media Environment PDF
Chukwuemeke. P Ukpaka, Juliet Ben Iwo 29-43
Modeling the Diffusion Characteristics of Sawdust in Crude Oil Medium PDF
Chukwuemeke. P Ukpaka, P. N Ikenyiri 44-57

ISSN: 2456-5245